Elemental Spirits Now Available!

And here we are, folks!  For the first time ever, I am offering something for sale!

You have a few options.  Pricing is below the images!  These prices are only for sets where I either choose the yarn I will use or I already have the yarn in stock.  If I have to buy the yarn, the price will be higher.  If you have questions about all the types of yarn, please email me: lilys.little.loops@gmail.com

4-2

Elemental Sprite Set of Four

These little guys come in a set of four: Earth, Air, Fire, and Water.  $15 + shipping and tax!  They come in all sorts of yarns; this is only one option.  Ladybug not included.

Buy Now Button

5

Elemental Sprite Set of Five

Here is the set of five: Earth, Air, Fire, Water, and Spirit.  These ones are $20 for the set + shipping and tax!

Buy Now Button

There are several options available for the type of yarn you’d like.  Below are just a few for two of the elements.  Keep in mind that these are all from the same pattern, require the same amount of time and yarn.  The only difference is the size of the yarn.  Some yarn is thinner, some thicker, and sometimes I will double up on yarns to make it fun.  Or I will double up if the yarn is fuzzy.

water optionsThis is Water.  The one on the left is a variegated yarn that’s rather thin.  The one on the right is doubled in blue sparkly yarn and white.

spirit optionsThis is Spirit.  The one on the left is doubled up with black yarn and white yarn with gold thread.  The one on the right is thick black yarn.

earth-1This is Earth.  This little guy is made with tan yarn and some brown fuzzy yarn.  I like him because he’s fuzzy.

If you’d like to purchase them singly, the cost is $5 + shipping and tax, but I haven’t set that up yet.  Most of the interest has been in the sets.

Please keep in mind that I make these to order.  They take a bit to complete.

Happy shopping and thank you for your interest!  Any questions?  Contact me at lilys.little.loops@gmail.com or find me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

