Custom Orders on Elemental Sprites Special Update

If you would prefer to have a custom order on the sets of Elemental Sprites, these are the buttons for you!

All orders are technically custom orders, but these specific buttons are for you if I do not have the yarn you are looking for.  Previously, I chose a yarn for you or you chose from the stock I have.  In this case, these are for you if I do not have the yarn that you want in stock.  It’s a little more per set to cover a tidbit of the cost of yarn.  I’m not charging for the full price of the yarn because I will be using it in other projects.  It’s only a very small fraction to help cover the cost.

Elemental Sprite Set of 4 - Custom Yarn

Elemental Sprite Set of 4 – Custom Yarn

Buy Now Button

These little guys are $20 + shipping and tax.

5

Elemental Sprite Set of 5 – Custom Yarn

Buy Now Button

These little buddies are $25 + shipping and tax.

I hope you enjoy the immense customization of these.  They’re great learning tools for families with smaller children who want to learn about the elements.  Please keep in mind that, for now, I’m only offering ones with button eyes.  These are not intended for children under 3 years old as the eyes can be chewed off by sharp baby teeth and can pose a choking hazard.  I plan on getting safety eyes for the little ones a bit later.

Leave a Reply

