Halloween is Coming.

Just a little blurb!

Halloween is just around the corner, isn’t it?  ISN’T IT?!

I was thinking about making my daughter a Link costume for Halloween.  I’ve made a checklist!

Hat with Navi (done)

Master Sword

Hylian Shield

Angry chicken

Rupees

Bag

Bombs

I don’t really want to make the bow and arrows.  She’ll be dangerous enough with a crocheted Master Sword.  Whew!  Oh, I need to make a treat bag, too.  Maybe make a round one in the shape of Navi.  Or a heart.  Maybe a row of hearts on a field.  One of them in empty and can only be filled with CANDY.

She’ll be two years old in January.  I won’t have much more time to choose her costumes for her.

Leave a Reply

