It’s that Time!

As you can see I’ve done a big overhaul of the blog.

First, I have a new shop page!  Now all the items I’m currently offering are listed there on my Storenvy shop!

Second, I’ve changed the overall look of the place.  I’m really enjoying the new header.  Thanks to my husband and a past customer for agreeing to let me use their mugs on my blog!

I’m hooking up some Star Trek cup cozies in different colors to showcase for all of you.  I hope to get them done over the weekend.  I do have a final exam on Saturday, after all.

Stay awesome, you guys!  Now it’s time to hook it up!

One thought on “It’s that Time!

Leave a Reply

