Keep Your Coffee Warm – With Star Trek

I’ve gotten quite a few compliments on my Spock cup sleeve.  In fact, it’s currently one of the prizes you can win on Absurd Nerd and Geeks Make the Best Parents giveaways!  Click on the links to find the post, enter, and win something!  There are a lot of great sponsors.  You’ll be able to choose between yellow, blue, or red for your Trek cup sleeve!

If you like, head on over to my own Facebook page, Lily’s Little Loops, and take a look around!  I post different things on there.  More than what I do my blog.

This is more than just a sleeve.  A sleeve keeps a small portion of your coffee warm (or cold!).  This thing is a cup sweater.

Coffee too hot?  Plop this thing on there.  I get my coffee extra hot (sometimes 190F) and this thing warms up nicely so my hands are good and toasty.

Get iced drinks in the warmer weather?  This keeps your fingers from getting wet from the condensation.  It also keeps your fingers from freezing off if you get the blended drinks.

And here it is!

To boldly go where no coffee has gone before.

To boldly go where no coffee has gone before.

It was a snow day today when I took the photo, so I tucked my Starbucks holiday cup (Venti size) between two branches of a tree.  I do like the red holiday cups, though.

The sleeve was made with the Grande size in mind since I have that reusable kind you can get for $1 at Starbucks.  But it fits a Venti size no problem!  I don’t yet have one for Tall since I rarely (if ever) get the Tall size coffee.

To order your own cup sleeve, head on over to my shop!  They’re $7 + shipping + tax.  I only have a photo of the blue for now, but you can order all three!

Keep it cozy, friends.

Leave a Reply

