I’m on Facebook and Storenvy!

Good neeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwws, everyone!

I’m on Facebook!  Come and take a gander at my page.  I tend to update that a little more often than the blog.  I always feel like I have to have something substantial on the blog before I post it.  On Facebook I’ll post up little things and sneak peeks as to what I’m working on at any given time.

Come on over and give it a look!  Just click on Lily’s Little Loops and you’re on your way.

 

As you know, I have a Storenvy Shop.  Over there you can order so much more easily than you can through the blog.  Best part is that it’s free for me!  So I don’t have to calculate all the fees that Etsy would’ve given me.  Less money goes to a giant website business and more of that goes to the one single person making all the crochet items you see on this blog and my Facebook page.

The best part is that I’ve linked my shop directly to my Facebook page!  How awesome is that!

It’s so exciting for me to be able to offer all of you several different ways to get to know me and my products.  I have a lot of fun making them, so don’t be afraid to order!

May you always find rupees in your tall grass, friends.

One thought on “I’m on Facebook and Storenvy!

Leave a Reply

